租车象牙海岸
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 象牙海岸

  • 所有地点 象牙海岸

    • 阿比让费利克斯 · 乌弗埃博瓦尼机场 [ABJ]
    • 阿比让
  • 租车公司在 象牙海岸

    • Europcar 象牙海岸
      Europcar 象牙海岸
    • Sixt 象牙海岸
      Sixt 象牙海岸
    • Alamo 象牙海岸
      Alamo 象牙海岸
  • 有用的链接 象牙海岸租车

象牙海岸巡回演出和汽车出租信息

科特迪瓦正式称为象牙海岸。它是一个法国讲国家与利比里亚、加纳布基纳法索几内亚马里等国接壤。它是一个国家,一定会激起任何旅游兴趣的独具特色的旅游目的地。

什么旅行证件需要进入这个国家吗?

您必须有签证的有效期为最小的六个飞蛾。外国乘客需要持有的黄热病疫苗接种证明证书。此外,游客应显示证明事先安排好住宿、 往返机票以及所有必要的旅行文献到他们的目的地。

我可以在科特迪瓦说英语吗?

在该国的官方语言是法语。英语是通常在首都,但大多是由外国人讲了话。万一你是一个旅行者有想要参观内陆科特迪瓦或许你租一辆车或通过任何其他的旅行方式,至关重要的是你学习一些法语之后。

我需要在进入该国之前更改货币吗?

是的您必须更改您的货币为非洲法郎。在乡下,有几个自动取款机,但其中大多数接受 Visa 卡只。也接受信用卡,但只有在大型食肆及酒店。大多数商店需要,您可以使用现金。银行和一些旅游食肆及酒店接受旅行支票。

汽车租赁和公共交通工具在象牙海岸

当它来到科特迪瓦的公共交通工具时,有很多的选项。可在很多火车、 巴士、 的士及汽车。你要选择你最方便的旅游选择。尽管该国是臭名昭著的在最近的过去经历的政变造成不安全,但它并不意味着你不能租一辆车和旅游风格的国家。在很多在象牙海岸可为游客提供充足的廉价租车服务的汽车租赁公司。此外,汽车租赁是最便宜的如果你想游览众多的旅游目的地。

是否有任何旅游目的地的在象牙海岸的价值吗?

象牙海岸从西部非洲国家由于其现代性的其余部分中脱颖而出。道路是完美的意思你要有平稳,如果你选择租一辆车。阿比让有足够的波光粼粼的摩天大楼,与世界著名大教堂的亚穆苏克罗市吹嘘。

经验的 Parc du 银行,坐落在阿比让市郊区雨林动植物。它有令人叹为观止的步行小径、 珍稀树木和如诗如画的湖。男人是象牙海岸的中部地区一个小镇。在这里,您可以购买传统面料,以及著名的雅各巴面具。租一辆车和旅行到这个小镇,并能有机会看到 4000 英尺装载 Tonikoui。也有许多瀑布在城里看到包括拉级联。

圣保禄大教堂是值得一看的另一个目的地。它由称为 Aldo 消声匿迹意大利建筑师设计的它涵盖了热烈拥护 14,625 平方英尺 (4500 平方米)。它是第二大在非洲的和能够容纳 3500 人的过剩。

热门的象牙海岸汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
城市 租车
象牙海岸 机场 租车
象牙海岸 城市 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ivory Coast

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ivory Coast Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ivory Coast car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ivory Coast and you can save up to 40%.

Ivory Coast Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ivory Coast car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ivory Coast. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Ivory Coast Touring and Car hire Information

Ivory Coast is known officially as Côte d'Ivoire. It is a French speaking nation bordering countries like Liberia, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Guinea, and Mali. It is a country with unique tourist destinations that are certain to pique any tourist’s interest.

What travel documents do I need to enter the country?

You must have a visa with a validity period of a minimum six moths. Foreign passengers need to hold a certificate showing proof of yellow fever vaccination. Additionally, tourists should show proof of prior arranged accommodation, onward/return tickets along with all necessary travel documentations to their destinations.

Can I speak English in Côte d'Ivoire?

The official language spoken in the country is French. English is ususally spoken in the capital city, but mostly by foreigners. In case you are a traveler who has wants to tour inland Côte d'Ivoire perhaps after you rent a car or through any other travel means, it is critical you learn some French.

Do I need to change currency before entering the country?

Yes, you have to change your currency to the CFA Franc. There are several ATMs in the country, but most of them accept Visa cards only. Credit cards are also accepted, but only in large restaurants and hotels. Most shops require that you to use cash. Banks and some tourist restaurants and hotels accept traveler’s checks.

Car Rental and Public Transport in Ivory Coast

There are plenty of options when it comes to public transport in Côte d'Ivoire. Trains, buses, taxis and cars are available in plenty. You are going to choose the most convenient travel option for you. Although the country is infamous for insecurity due to the coups it has experienced in the recent past, it does not mean that you cannot rent a car and tour the country in style. Car rental companies that provide tourists with plenty of cheap car hire services are available in plenty in Ivory Coast. Additionally, car rental is cheaper if you would like to tour numerous destinations.

Are there any tourist destinations of worth in Ivory Coast?

Ivory Coast stands out from the rest of the West African countries due to its modernity. The roads are perfect, meaning you are going to have a smooth ride if you choose to rent a car. Abidjan has plenty of shimmering skyscrapers, with the city of Yamoussoukro boasting of the world famous basilica.

Experience the flora and fauna of Parc du Banco, a rainforest situated in the outskirts of the city of Abidjan. It has breathtaking walking trails, rare trees and a picturesque lake. Man is a tiny town on Ivory Coast’s central region. Here, you can purchase traditional fabrics as well as the famed Yacouba masks. Rent a car and travel to this town, and get the chance to see the 4,000 feet Mount Tonikoui. There are also plenty of waterfalls to see in the town that include La Cascade.

Saint Paul’s Cathedral is another destination worth checking out. It was designed by an Italian Architect known as Aldo Spirito and it covers a whooping 14,625 square feet (4500 square meters). It is the second largest in Africa and can accommodate an excess of 3,500 people.

Ivory Coast car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165