Прокат автомобилей Кот-д-Ивуар
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Кот-д-Ивуар

  • Все местоположения для Кот-д-Ивуар

  • Автомобильные компании в Кот-д-Ивуар

  • Полезные ссылки для Кот-д-Ивуар Прокат автомобилей

Кот д ' Ивуар гастроли и Прокат автомобилей информация

Кот д ' Ивуар официально известен как Кот д ' Ивуар. Это французский говоря нации, граничащих стран, как Либерия, Гана, Буркина-Фасо, Гвинеии Мали. Это страна с уникальной туристических направлений, которые наверняка пробуждают интерес любого туриста.

Какие проездные документы мне нужно въехать в страну?

Вы должны иметь визу со сроком действия минимум шесть месяцев. Иностранные пассажиры должны провести свидетельство доказательство вакцинации против желтой лихорадки. Кроме того туристы должны показать доказательство предварительной договоренности жилья, билеты туда/возвращение вместе с всех необходимых проездных документов к месту их назначения.

Владеют английским в Кот д ' Ивуаре?

Официальным языком страны является французский. Английский язык является ususally, говорят в столице, но в основном иностранцы. В случае если вы путешественник, который хочет тур внутреннему Кот д ' Ивуар возможно после того, как вы арендовать автомобиль или через любые другие средства путешествия, очень важно, что вы узнаете некоторые французские.

Нужно ли мне менять валюту до въезда в страну?

Да, вы должны изменить вашу валюту на франка КФА. В стране есть несколько банкоматов, но большинство из них принимает только карты Visa. Также принимаются кредитные карты, но только в больших ресторанах и гостиницах. Большинство магазинов требуют, чтобы вы использовать наличные деньги. Банки и некоторых туристических ресторанов и гостиниц принимают дорожные чеки.

Аренда автомобилей и общественный транспорт в Кот д ' Ивуар

Есть много вариантов, когда дело доходит до общественного транспорта в Кот д ' Ивуаре. Поезда, автобусы, такси и автомобили доступны в изобилии. Вы собираетесь выбрать наиболее удобный вариант путешествия для вас. Хотя страна является печально известного за отсутствие безопасности в результате переворотов, которые он пережил в недавнем прошлом, это не означает, что вы не могут арендовать автомобиль и тур страны в стиле. Компании по аренде автомобилей, которые предоставляют туристам с большим количеством недорогих автомобилей на прокат доступны в изобилии в Кот д ' Ивуар. Кроме того Прокат автомобилей дешевле, если вы хотите отправиться в путешествие многочисленные направления.

Есть ли какие туристические направления стоит в Кот д ' Ивуар?

Берег слоновой кости выделяется из остальных стран Западной Африки благодаря своей современностью. Дороги совершенны, что означает, что вы будете иметь плавный ход, если вы решите арендовать автомобиль. Абиджан имеет множество мерцающих небоскребов, с город Ямусукро похвастаться мире знаменитой базилики.

Опыт флоры и фауны Parc du Банко, тропический лес, расположенный на окраине города Абиджана. К услугам гостей захватывающие маршруты для пеших прогулок, редких деревьев и живописное озеро. Человек является крошечный город в центральном регионе берег слоновой кости. Здесь вы можете приобрести традиционные ткани, а также знаменитый маски Якуба. Аренда автомобиля и путешествие в этот город и получить шанс увидеть гору Tonikoui 4000 футов. Есть также много водопадов, чтобы увидеть в городе, которые включают La Cascade.

Собор Святого Павла является еще одним местом, стоит проверить. Он был разработан итальянским архитектором, известный как Альдо Спирито и охватывает коклюш 14625 квадратных футов (4500 квадратных метров). Это второй по величине в Африке и может вместить свыше 3500 человек.

Популярные Кот-д-Ивуар центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
город Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ivory Coast

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ivory Coast Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ivory Coast car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ivory Coast and you can save up to 40%.

Ivory Coast Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ivory Coast car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ivory Coast. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Ivory Coast Touring and Car hire Information

Ivory Coast is known officially as Côte d'Ivoire. It is a French speaking nation bordering countries like Liberia, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Guinea, and Mali. It is a country with unique tourist destinations that are certain to pique any tourist’s interest.

What travel documents do I need to enter the country?

You must have a visa with a validity period of a minimum six moths. Foreign passengers need to hold a certificate showing proof of yellow fever vaccination. Additionally, tourists should show proof of prior arranged accommodation, onward/return tickets along with all necessary travel documentations to their destinations.

Can I speak English in Côte d'Ivoire?

The official language spoken in the country is French. English is ususally spoken in the capital city, but mostly by foreigners. In case you are a traveler who has wants to tour inland Côte d'Ivoire perhaps after you rent a car or through any other travel means, it is critical you learn some French.

Do I need to change currency before entering the country?

Yes, you have to change your currency to the CFA Franc. There are several ATMs in the country, but most of them accept Visa cards only. Credit cards are also accepted, but only in large restaurants and hotels. Most shops require that you to use cash. Banks and some tourist restaurants and hotels accept traveler’s checks.

Car Rental and Public Transport in Ivory Coast

There are plenty of options when it comes to public transport in Côte d'Ivoire. Trains, buses, taxis and cars are available in plenty. You are going to choose the most convenient travel option for you. Although the country is infamous for insecurity due to the coups it has experienced in the recent past, it does not mean that you cannot rent a car and tour the country in style. Car rental companies that provide tourists with plenty of cheap car hire services are available in plenty in Ivory Coast. Additionally, car rental is cheaper if you would like to tour numerous destinations.

Are there any tourist destinations of worth in Ivory Coast?

Ivory Coast stands out from the rest of the West African countries due to its modernity. The roads are perfect, meaning you are going to have a smooth ride if you choose to rent a car. Abidjan has plenty of shimmering skyscrapers, with the city of Yamoussoukro boasting of the world famous basilica.

Experience the flora and fauna of Parc du Banco, a rainforest situated in the outskirts of the city of Abidjan. It has breathtaking walking trails, rare trees and a picturesque lake. Man is a tiny town on Ivory Coast’s central region. Here, you can purchase traditional fabrics as well as the famed Yacouba masks. Rent a car and travel to this town, and get the chance to see the 4,000 feet Mount Tonikoui. There are also plenty of waterfalls to see in the town that include La Cascade.

Saint Paul’s Cathedral is another destination worth checking out. It was designed by an Italian Architect known as Aldo Spirito and it covers a whooping 14,625 square feet (4500 square meters). It is the second largest in Africa and can accommodate an excess of 3,500 people.

Ivory Coast car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165