تأجير السيارات ساحل العاج
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة ساحل العاج

  • جميع المواقع ل ساحل العاج

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في ساحل العاج

  • روابط مفيدة ل ساحل العاج تأجير السيارات

جولة في ساحل العاج وسيارات توظيف المعلومات

ساحل العاج المعروف رسميا إلى كوت ديفوار. أنها أمة ناطقة فرنسية المتاخمة لبلدان مثل ليبيريا و غانا، بوركينا فاسو، و غينيا، و مالي. هو بلد مع الوجهات السياحية الفريدة التي من المؤكد أن بيكيه الاهتمام السياحة أي.

وثائق السفر ما أحتاج إلى دخول البلد؟

يجب عليك الحصول على تأشيرة دخول مع فترة صلاحية العث ست الدنيا. الركاب الأجانب بحاجة إلى أن يحمل شهادة تبين الإثبات للتطعيم ضد الحمى الصفراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، السياح ينبغي إثبات الإقامة ترتيب مسبق، تذاكر عودة/فصاعدا جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع وثائق السفر الضرورية إلى وجهاتهم.

هل يمكن أن يتكلم اللغة الإنكليزية في كوت ديفوار؟

الفرنسية هي لغة رسمية في البلاد. اللغة الإنجليزية هي ususally يتحدث في العاصمة، ولكن معظمهم من الأجانب. في حال كنت مسافر الذي يريد أن الجولات السياحية الداخلية كوت ديفوار ربما بعد يمكنك استئجار سيارة، أو من خلال أي وسيلة سفر أخرى، من الأهمية بمكان تتعلم بعض الفرنسية.

تحتاج إلى تغيير العملة قبل دخول البلد؟

نعم، لديك لتغيير العملة الخاصة بك للفرنك. وهناك عدة أجهزة الصراف الآلي في البلد، ولكن معظمهم من قبول بطاقات فيزا فقط. وتقبل بطاقات الائتمان أيضا، ولكن فقط في المطاعم الكبيرة والفنادق. تتطلب معظم المحلات التجارية التي تقوم استخدام النقود. المصارف وبعض المطاعم السياحية والفنادق تقبل الشيكات السياحية.

تأجير السيارات ووسائل النقل العام في ساحل العاج

وهناك الكثير من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى وسائل النقل العام في كوت ديفوار. تتوفر القطارات والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والسيارات في الكثير. كنت ستطبعها لاختيار خيار السفر الأكثر ملاءمة لك. رغم أن البلد سيئة السمعة لانعدام الأمن بسبب الانقلابات العسكرية قد شهدت في الآونة الأخيرة، فإنه لا يعني أن كنت لا تأجير سيارة والجولات السياحية البلد في نمط. وتتوفر شركات تأجير السيارات تزويد السياح بالكثير من خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في الكثير في ساحل العاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، استئجار سيارة أرخص إذا كنت تود القيام بجولة في العديد من الوجهات.

هل هناك أي الوجهات السياحية من قيمتها في ساحل العاج؟

ساحل العاج التي تبرز من بقية بلدان غرب أفريقيا نظراً لأن الحداثة. الطرق الكمال، مما يعني أنك سوف يكون مطية سلس إذا قمت باختيار لتأجير سيارات. أبيدجان لديها الكثير من ناطحات السحاب تلمع، مع مدينة ياموسوكرو مجاملة من الكنيسة الشهيرة في العالم.

تجربة الحياة النباتية والحيوانية من بانكو دو بارك، الغابات المطيرة الواقعة في ضواحي مدينة أبيدجان. قد مسارات المشي لالتقاط الأنفاس، والأشجار النادرة، وبحيرة خلابة. رجل بلده صغيرة في المنطقة الوسطى في ساحل العاج. هنا، يمكنك شراء الأقمشة التقليدية، فضلا عن أقنعة يعقوبا الشهير. لتأجير سيارات والسفر إلى هذه المدينة، والحصول على فرصة لرؤية تونيكوي جبل 4,000 القدمين. وهناك أيضا الكثير من الشلالات لترى في البلدة التي تشمل لوس أنجليس تتالي.

كاتدرائية سانت بول وجهة أخرى تستحق التدقيق بها. كان صممه "المهندس المعماري الإيطالي" المعروف باسم Spirito الدو وهو يغطي الديكي 14,625 قدما مربعا (4500 متر مربع). وثاني أكبر في أفريقيا، ويمكن أن تستوعب فائض من 3500 شخص.

أشهر ساحل العاج مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ivory Coast

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ivory Coast Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ivory Coast car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ivory Coast and you can save up to 40%.

Ivory Coast Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ivory Coast car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ivory Coast. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Ivory Coast Touring and Car hire Information

Ivory Coast is known officially as Côte d'Ivoire. It is a French speaking nation bordering countries like Liberia, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Guinea, and Mali. It is a country with unique tourist destinations that are certain to pique any tourist’s interest.

What travel documents do I need to enter the country?

You must have a visa with a validity period of a minimum six moths. Foreign passengers need to hold a certificate showing proof of yellow fever vaccination. Additionally, tourists should show proof of prior arranged accommodation, onward/return tickets along with all necessary travel documentations to their destinations.

Can I speak English in Côte d'Ivoire?

The official language spoken in the country is French. English is ususally spoken in the capital city, but mostly by foreigners. In case you are a traveler who has wants to tour inland Côte d'Ivoire perhaps after you rent a car or through any other travel means, it is critical you learn some French.

Do I need to change currency before entering the country?

Yes, you have to change your currency to the CFA Franc. There are several ATMs in the country, but most of them accept Visa cards only. Credit cards are also accepted, but only in large restaurants and hotels. Most shops require that you to use cash. Banks and some tourist restaurants and hotels accept traveler’s checks.

Car Rental and Public Transport in Ivory Coast

There are plenty of options when it comes to public transport in Côte d'Ivoire. Trains, buses, taxis and cars are available in plenty. You are going to choose the most convenient travel option for you. Although the country is infamous for insecurity due to the coups it has experienced in the recent past, it does not mean that you cannot rent a car and tour the country in style. Car rental companies that provide tourists with plenty of cheap car hire services are available in plenty in Ivory Coast. Additionally, car rental is cheaper if you would like to tour numerous destinations.

Are there any tourist destinations of worth in Ivory Coast?

Ivory Coast stands out from the rest of the West African countries due to its modernity. The roads are perfect, meaning you are going to have a smooth ride if you choose to rent a car. Abidjan has plenty of shimmering skyscrapers, with the city of Yamoussoukro boasting of the world famous basilica.

Experience the flora and fauna of Parc du Banco, a rainforest situated in the outskirts of the city of Abidjan. It has breathtaking walking trails, rare trees and a picturesque lake. Man is a tiny town on Ivory Coast’s central region. Here, you can purchase traditional fabrics as well as the famed Yacouba masks. Rent a car and travel to this town, and get the chance to see the 4,000 feet Mount Tonikoui. There are also plenty of waterfalls to see in the town that include La Cascade.

Saint Paul’s Cathedral is another destination worth checking out. It was designed by an Italian Architect known as Aldo Spirito and it covers a whooping 14,625 square feet (4500 square meters). It is the second largest in Africa and can accommodate an excess of 3,500 people.

Ivory Coast car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165